top of page

Accredited Christian Colleges & Universities in PNW (OR, WA, MT, ID)

The following are the regionally accredited (NWCCU) Christian colleges and universities eligible for the LBIS/TLC 80th Year Undergraduate Scholarship.

Bushnell University
Carroll College
Corban University
George Fox University
Gonzaga University
Multnomah University
Northwest Nazarene University
Northwest University
Pacific Lutheran University
Rocky Mountain College
Seattle Pacific University
Seattle University
St. Martin's University
University of Portland
University of Providence
Walla Walla University
Warner Pacific University
Whitworth University
bottom of page